First ever Lynx Netball Club Annual General Meeting

This year has flown by! We have had lots of ups and downs as our first year in existence as a Club, with starting a new League, Sweden's first Junior side, two brand new combined Youth and Senior teams and overcoming the obstacle that Coronavirus has been. We have had four absolutely fantastic Executive Committee members: Helen, Alex, Karl and Oliver. These four started the Club from scratch and have put in a lot of hard work getting Lynx Netball Club where it is today. HUGE thank you to them for everything they have done. We wouldn't be here without you!

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM), the new Executive Committee taking us in the 2021-2022 year were voted in as follows:

PRESIDENT: Helen Johnson

VICE PRESIDENT: Alexandra Ward

TREASURER: Lesley Fitzpatrick

SECRETARY: Emily Christley

Congratulations to the new Executive Committee and thank you for leading the Club into it's second year.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All